Christmas Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Christmas onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our New Year or Easter cruises.

DEARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2017 
Wed 13 Dec  Thu 14 Dec 
Fri 15 Dec  Sat 16 Dec 
Sun 17 Dec  Mon 18 Dec 
Tue 19 Dec  Wed 20 Dec 
Thu 21 Dec  Fri 22 Dec 
Sat 23 Dec  Sun 24 Dec 
2018 
Thu 13 Dec  Fri 14 Dec 
Sat 15 Dec  Sun 16 Dec 
Mon 17 Dec  Tue 18 Dec 
Wed 19 Dec  Thu 20 Dec 
Fri 21 Dec  Sat 22 Dec 
Sun 23 Dec  Mon 24 Dec 
2019 
Tue 17 Dec  Fri 20 Dec 
Sat 21 Dec  Sun 22 Dec 

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
Portsmouth (E)   Southampton  
EUROPE & CANARIES
Barcelona   Genoa  
Las Palmas de G   Malaga  
Marseille   Palermo  
Palma   Tenerife  
Venice    
NORTH AMERICA
Amelia Island  Baltimore 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
La Paz  Long Beach 
Los Angeles  Miami 
Mobile  New Orleans 
New York  Orlando 
Port Canaveral  San Diego 
Tampa   
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Caldera  
Castries   Cienfuegos  
Colon   Guadeloupe  
Havana   La Romana  
Marigot Bay (St   Marigot Bay (St  
Martinique   Montego Bay  
San Jose   San Juan  
Santo Domingo   St Lucia  
St Maarten   St Thomas  
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Buenos Aires  
Cartagena (Col)   Punta Arenas  
San Cristobal I   Santos  
Ushuaia   Valparaiso  
REST OF WORLD
Abu Dhabi   Auckland  
Brisbane   Cape Town  
Dubai   Durban  
Hong Kong   Honolulu  
Kaunakai   Laem Chabang  
Melbourne   Mumbai (Bombay)  
Papeete   Penang  
Phuket   Port Louis  
Shanghai   Singapore  
Sydney    

Return to previous page